In order to cancel your Ringo account, follow these steps:
1. Log into your Ringo Dashboard
2. Select the "Billing Information" tab
3. Click "Cancel Account"
If you delete your Ringo account, it will be immediately deactivated. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Please note that Ringo may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.